top of page
The Commons Network

Forming communities 
as God's People

The Commons Logo

A network of people joining with God in their neighbourhoods.

2.png

WORKSHOPS

LT Logo.png

The Practice of Dwelling

May 16 & 30

June 13

TWO TIME OPTIONS:

  • 6am (PT) | 2pm (UK)

  • 12pm (PT) | 8pm (UK)

Virtual Sessions. Zoom link provided upon registration.

INCLUDES:

  • 3 x 90-minute sessions around the table

  • Resources and exercises

We dwell it the Text, our Neighbourhoods, and with One Another.​ Come and discover the practice of dwelling. Cam Roxburgh and Karen Wilk with Alan Roxburgh and Roy Searle.

WHO ARE WE?

The Commons Network is an increasing group of people committed to launching “Communities of Hope.” We want to be a sign, instrument and foretaste of the present Kingdom of God. This group already includes members from Forge, The Missional Network, and the Northumbrian Collective.

"We have an opportunity to join God in producing new communities of God’s people bringing hope in difficult times."

OUR OFFERINGS

brooke-cagle--uHVRvDr7pg-unsplash_edited.jpg

Teaching
Webinars

GUEST SPEAKERS

Ground yourself in God's story and learn crucial skills and practices from various speakers across the globe.

Leaders
Table

GUIDED DISCUSSIONS

Join others in this primer on leading in a space we've never been before through facilitated conversations and a way forward.

brooke-cagle--uHVRvDr7pg-unsplash_edited.jpg

Focus
Workshops

FOCUSED LEARNING

Learn from specific workshops designed to equip you to step into different aspects of leading.

brooke-cagle--uHVRvDr7pg-unsplash_edited.jpg

Training
Cohorts

EQUIPPING GROUPS

Participate in cohort-style training sessions to help you form a community of faith joining Jesus in the neighbourhood.

Find out when our next sessions are!

bottom of page